programme featured image

All New Music Show – 23rd Aug 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This week features, Jon Moon, Sugarcane Jane, Say Yes Do Nothing, DAV, Wiyaala and much more.

This weeks playlist:

Perfect Giddimani x Rootz Radicals Ft Dez I Boyd- It ain’t easy Ft
Jon Moon – Brighter Day
Sugarcane Jane-Answer of the day
Say Yes Do Nothing – Grace Of God
DAV – Where Is The Love
Wiyaala- Satellite Baby
Jon Scott- Feel Free To Dance
Chris Lewington – Take Time To Take Time
Joyce Sims – Everybody’s Going Through Something- SoulShaker Radio Edit
Marshmello – Be Kind (Dollar Bear Remix )
DJ Blackstone – Somebody To Love
Obsession – Philadelphia Freedom
The Well – Spirit Of The Bear
Dead Menace – Everyone’s 21
Lui Krieg – Upside Down
Goodbye Blues / Beneath The Moon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *