programme image

All New Music Show – 22nd Jan 2023

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman

This weeks playlist:

The Beat UK – Mirror In The Bathroom
Skalinka – House On Fire
Jamie XX – Kill Dem
Tiken Jah Felony ft Winston McAnuff – I can Hear
Nashville Jam – I Come From Earth
Mikaylin – Gravity
Aynsley Lister – Bide My Time
Tony Lee King – Hey Man
Some Velvet Morning – Love Begins
Goldfinger – 99 Red Balloons
Grave Jones – Lies
Winchester Revival – Born For The Road
White Spirit – Don’t Say No
LEKIDDO – Lord of The Lobsters! – Think Of The Joy You Bring
Lady Silver – Pigeons
Kalia Shields – No Matter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *