programme image

All New Music Show – 21st May 2023

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman

This weeks playlist:

The Father Ted’s – McAlpine’s Fusiliers

Endless Exam – Dream Of Fairy Tales

Chucky Trading Co – Sleeping Through History

Weak13 – I’m More Metal Than You

FLY – Phil Marinucci

Emika Love – Bad Day Not Life

Mad Symphony – I Can’t Remember Your Name

Forge hounds – Not The One

Wesson – Myself

Beck Black – Aladdin Insane

Vanity Mirror -(I First Saw You There) On Tin Pot Lane

Ryder – Crash & Burn

Jeff The Fish Lefroy & His Misadventures – Mine

Mookey & The Babs – Ghost’s Of You

Sweeter Than Sorrow – Somersaults

The Milkmen – Little Miss Attention

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *