programme featured image

All New Music Show – 21st June 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

DJ Santiago – Work n Work
Koen Fagen &Emre Cizmeci feat Jorik Burema- Off My Mind
The Vow – That’ll Be The Day
JoJI- Will He
Moan- Another You
Glass Christina – Kings Of Nowhere
Pretty City – Melt
JJ Draper-Timshel
Bombay Bicycle Club – Is It Real
Radio All-Stars- Times Like These
The Silver Beats – We All Need Hope
Michael Penrose – Near The Sun
Little Men- Twist Of Fate
Birdy – Fire And Rain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *