programme featured image

All New Music Show – 21st Feb 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Ruth Brosnan – Electric Gold
Vix20 – Broken Melody
Steady Rollin – Sweet Surrender
Simon Collins – 40 years
Andrea True Connection – More More More
Melanie Masson – Seasons
Oliver Tree – Cash Machine
Wellerman – Sea Shanty
LeosCappin-Lost you
Nixon Omollo – Who I Am
Sisa me – Bohemian Child (Ft Mariama )
Nickita – Breathe Again
Jade Moss – Hey babe
Greer Baxter – Sleeping On The Couch
WaveWulf – My One True Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *