programme image

All New Music Show – 21st Aug 2022

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Paul Roland – Re-Animator
Collars – These Tears Are Not For You
Stefanie Rummel – Amsterdam
Ryder – Lilans Lullaby
White Spirit – Right Or Wrong
The Footlight District – lightning
John Paul Grigsby – Here Before
Sparky’s Magic Piano – A Pair Of Keys
Joe Adhemer – Tramp in St Tropez
Teddy Serkin – Homeless Stranger
Jimena Arroyo – Fireflies
Mellor – Gargoyle Groove
Pmad – Sisters
Nonviolenze – Green
I Do Spak The Jazz Traveler – Endless Summer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *