programme image

All New Music Show – 20th Mar 2022

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Charles Boulevard – To See You Again
Youth Illusion – POPS
JJ Kane – Yesterdays Child
The Questionnaires – When I’m 64
WaveWulf – Luft
Foxes – Let Go For Tonight
JCRS- There’s Only You
Hannyta – Breaking Up
The Dualers – Red Light
Matt Pop – Lets Dance
Velinski – Freedom EDM MIX
Anna Westin – Incense Ascending
Bent Self – Murder On Mars
JD DAYS- Yes To Love
Nieds Hotel Band – Were Just Fine
Easton Guillory – Broke Inside
Michael Tinholme – Lullaby For Our Daughters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *