programme featured image

All New Music Show – 20th June 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Tommy Dangerous – The World Of Eastern Majick
Devon Morgan – Man U Digital
Seven Purple Tigers – One Nights Promises
Big Smile Revival – The sacred Mushroom
Learning To Dive – You Said It Best
David Omlar – Truth
Boy Breaking Glass – On My Command
Sons Of July – Ayeo
Fabulous Red Diesel – Protect Myself From You
Kath And The Kicks – I’m Alive
Xander Cameron – I’m A Hip Girl
Billie Eilish – Bad Guy
Robbie Williams – Mixed Signals
The Silver Bars – Big Part
A Flock Of Seagulls – The More You Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *