programme image

All New Music Show – 1st Nov 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Antonia Grace – My Little Ten
Jack Rose & SK – Better On My Own
Tony G – I Put A Spell On You
Classic Water – It’s Never Easy
Michael Cooke – In A Dream
Nearly Skulls – Never Look Back
Temporary Hero – Catch You
Cloudy Clouds -One Night With You
Jovian – Too Young
Jon Scott – Water Is Wet
Laura Mitchell -Killing Time
Nick Alexandr – Leave me
Alexander Pielsticker – Think About You
MeMe Detriot – Mean Rock N Roller In A band
Robbie Williams – Sensational

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *