programme featured image

All New Music Show – 19th July 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This week features, Post Malone Ft Ozzy Osbourne, Manfred Man, Centre Excuse, Emperor Penguin, Eckhardt And The House and much more.

This weeks playlist:

Post Malone Ft Ozzy Osbourne – Take What You Want
Manfred Man- Nothing ever Happens- Live Aid
Reg Dwight AKA Sir Elton John – Jamaica Jerk Off
Vix20- Try Again
Centre Excuse – Joy Joy Joy
Merv Pinny – I
Emperor Penguin -Tuesday’s World
Eckhardt And The House – We’re all wood
Nearly Skulls – Dots
The Vow- Space Dust
Dirty Disco – True Colours Pride Anthem 2020
Naomi Suzuki – Harder And Faster
Exile – Kiss You all Over

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *