programme image

All New Music Show – 19th Feb 2023

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman

This weeks playlist:

Alien Ant Farm – Smooth Criminal

The Deep Drags – She Runs Through My Veins

Don Williams – It Must Be Love

Nancy Hayes – Friends For A Day And Age

Lemzi – The Slump

Kazstan Felower – Silhouettes

eMolecule – Beyond Belief

SATGAME- Eastside

FUNKAY HASS – Tooth Of A Lion

Last Chance – Tattoo

Aldo Rox – Like An Angel

Meatloaf – Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad

A Band Named Paul – Nothing Left To Give

The Lathums – Struggle

Lewis Capaldi – Forget Me

Coldplay – Viva La vida

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *