programme image

All New Music Show – 19th Dec 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

James Gilroy Kane- Here’s To You
Marcus Fontani – Jezebel
Thunderor -How We Roll
Heart Through Sacrifice – Pride Retaken
Jimmy Armstrong – Tears
Alan Dweck – Melting Icicles
Joshua Jones – Kilimanjaro
Michael Tinholme – Sleigh Ride
Simon Gross – Showbiz Christmas
Elton John & ED Sheeran – Merry Christmas
LIMAHL – One Wish For Christmas
The Sleigh Shakers -Christmas Chicken Blues
Aurelia Dey – Misfit
J Israel – Be Grateful Give Thanks
Karen Ruimy -” These Boots Were Made For Walkin’
Sophia Lucia – Pizza Place Weekdays
JJ Kane – Stay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *