programme image

All New Music Show – 18th Sept 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Franki Pineapple – F**K IT MAN
Simon Collins – I will be Waiting
Ben Van Gosh – Waiting For You
Farve – Near
Kill The Giants – Who’s There
ilana -Fly
MXOM – Wezzy
New Wolves – City Air
K-Law – I Got You
Scoobert Doobert – I’m An Idiot
Tom Tikka -Garden Of Judas
Seven Purple Tigers – Ignorance is Blitz
Mothe – Debt Collector
Jay Elle – Insane
Rumour – Stay Away
The Royal Belgian Conspiracy – The Programming Is Wrong

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *