programme image

All New Music Show – 18th July 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Alan Dweck – Before
Alan Mair – Eyes To The Sky
Alan Lawlor-Keeping It On
Becoming Young – Auburn
Simon Collins – 40 Years
Kemal – Booty Queen
Billy Mick – Levelling up
Cold Play – Higher Power
Ang Low – Memories
Sabah Gunesi – Cigdem Aslan
Marisa Monte – Calma
True Religion – Consciousness
Xander Cameron – I Dream Of you In Colours That Don’t Exist
KLZ, Rowlan – Talk Of The Town
Fabulous Red Diesel – Mama Josie Said

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *