programme image

All New Music Show – 18th April 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Wildlife Control -Analog Or Digital
Victoria Hoffman -Hopeless Love
Nickita – Wish
Sub Luminal – We Got To Go
Public Nature- My Friend
Killing Kenny – Say Hello( Wave Goodbye )
Geert Vdm – I Believe
Judith Haustein – Freeze
Adam Lanceley -Just Looking For Some Fun
Cole Myronuk & The Wild – Eyes Of A Woman
Steady Rollin -Those Dark Green Eyes
WildHorse -Eager
Learning To Dive (LTD)-Tainted
Billy Mick – Imperfectly Me
Obsession -Philadelphia Freedom
Abba – Dancing Queen (RIP Prince Phillip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *