programme image

All New Music Show – 17th Jan 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Paul Tully – Anxiety
Leif Coffield – Say My Name
Ron Van Etten -Black White Colours
Thoby – Dictaphone
Franki Pineapple – Evil Love ( Philip Larson Edit )
Tom Tikka – Daytime Suffering
Killing Kenny – These Streets
Luminate – When You Told Me
Latz Ft Rafa G – Grew Up
Alex Stolze ft Morlaye Bah & King Ali – The Rucksack Song
Steady Rollin – When The Judgement Comes
Musicmost – Pheremone Too

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *