programme image

All New Music Show – 16thOct 2022

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This week’s playlist:

Skalinka- House On Fire
LEKIDDO – Lord of The Lobsters- Think Of The Joy You Bring
Angelique Kido – Wombo Wombo
David Myles – Turn Time Off
Various Indie -Hallelujah
Some Velvet Morning- Butterfly
Mumford & Sons- Someone Saved My Life Tonight
Alex Roberts – Wandering Aengus
Ludlow Creek – Finding Our Back
Lady Silver – Pigeons
Wanaka – Another Spoon
James Gilroy Kane – The Letter
John Prine – A New Train
Aynsley Lister – Made Up My Mind
Jam Tako – Tight Rope Walk
The Jo Jo Man Band – The Happy Somethings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *