programme featured image

All New Music Show – 15th Nov 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Grace Potter – Stuck In The Middle ( with you )
Disco Pirates – Dreams
Dandy Deejay – The Real World
Fate Under Fire -Perfect
Franki Pineapple – F*** it Man Clean Radio Edit
Four Crooks – Paranoia
Joby Jay – Queen
Jon Scott – Water Is Wet
Classic Water – It’s Never Easy
Michael Jones – Melts Away
Inhibit – The Quest
Malcura – Gerudo Valley
DJ Blackstone – High Energy
Keena Kee – Sweet Heaven
Sophie Onley – Web Of Lies
The Skank Brothers- Puff Puff Pass
Cloudy Clouds – Wrote You A Love Song
Kamari – Other Side

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *