programme image

All New Music Show – 15th May 2022

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Robbie Williams – Welcome
The Fugitives -In Your Life
James Gilroy Kane – So Damn Low
Jon Scott – Eyes Like The Sun
Simon Collins – So Real
Aria – The Next Life
Jeremy Engel – Tell Your Ma
Davie Furey – History
The Winter Codes – To Sly To Die
Five Years Gone – Rock N Roll- Rebirth
The Dualers – Red Light
Freyja Elsy – Requiem
Jack LDN – Deep Space
DJ GIAA – Water For Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *