programme image

All New Music Show – 15th Aug 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Bad Habbits Ft Young Zee – Lets Go
The Bell Rays – Black Lightening
Grave Jones – Smithereens
The New Bardots -On Our Own
Icharus – Cast Away At Best
Simon Collins – Unconditional
Learning To Dive – You Said It Best
A Flock Of Seagulls- Man Made Man
The Vulcan Straight – Losing Track Of Time
Mothe – Summers Almost Gone
The Ampersands – Pigeon
Seven Purple Tigers – Ignorance is Blitz
Ric Elvis – Naliwo
Zen Dub – Invoke
Anders – Opusi – Interview

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *