programme image

All New Music Show – 14th Nov 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Plastic Bertrand – Ca Plane Pour Moi
Richard Ashcroft – Bittersweet Symphony
AJ Mathur – Anytime At All
Alan Dweck – Before
JJ Kane – Angel
Simon Collins – So Real
Movement -Leave Me Alone
Grave Jones – Heaven Only Knows
Saint Misha – Waiting On You
Jack Rose – Overdrive
Franki Pineapple – Evil Love
John Prine – Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
Grace Potter – Stuck In The Middle with You
Adam Sandler – Like A Hurricane
Affy La God – We Found It
Fiona Ross – Red Flags And High Heels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *