programme featured image

All New Music Show – 14th March 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Mazza – Small Town Boy
J Lee and The Hoodedskulls – Baby Blue
Kavanagh – Citizen 202
Learning To Dive – Tainted
Pentral – Silent Trees
WildHorse – Movies
Beatbybeji – Get by
Vix20 – Broken Melody
Lexxicon – Work For It
Tojjuke – I Don’t Know
Fabulous Red Diesel – Mama Josie Said
Kill The Giants – When I Feel Alone
Tiffany Shares – Your Love
Jade Moss – Hey Babe
Morpheus Project Mozaick / Cry For Freedom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *