programme image

All New Music Show – 13th Sept 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Kaiser Chiefs – I predict A Riot
Charmlessi – Long Time Coming
Robbie Williams – Just Want People To Like Me
Ursen Ft Kyann Sings- Missing
Mask – Smiling Assassins
Merv Pinny – I
NicKGCherrydot-Carpe Diem
Mass Electric – Double Money Remix
Jessmo- Dance It Out
Monsieur Zon Zon Ft Elan Noelle – It’s Ok Now
Mauro Picotto – Come Together Sean Finn Remix
DJ Georgie Porgie – Thank You
Echo Storms – Love Took Control
Michael Penrose – Near The Sun
The Brewaves – Answered Prayers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *