programme image

All New Music Show – 12th Dec 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Simon Collins -Money Maker
Chemistry Uncovered- Come On World Ft Sir David Attenborough
Jon Scott – Freedom ( A New Jerusalem)
Broken Idols – Yesterdays Child
Eastertown – 1000 Times
Movement -Leave Me Alone
Disco Pirates – You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
Miquel Brown – So Many Men
Devine – You Think You’re A Man
Robbie Williams -Mixed Signals
Grave Jones – Heaven Only Knows
Keelan X – No Fall Of Rome
Marco Gray -Can You Let Me Go
Xander Cameron – Hip Girl
Queen – Another One Bites The Dust ( Scott Wozniak remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *