programme featured image

All New Music Show – 11th Oct 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Grand Master Flash & The Furious Five- The Message
Colvex – Three Guys
Keena Kee – Shoot Me Up
Jaguar Grace – She Fell ( Dan Thomas Remix )
C-Ntroversy Ft Michael M – Block Report Unfriend Unfollow
Odillia & Snoop Dogg- Break It Down
Beth Macari – How To Love
Crack Of Dawn – Ft Melba Moore – Tiempo
Suckarie – Ocean Breeze
Iamtrustarr – Somethings Got To Change
Jon Scott – Freedom A New Jerusalem
Wiyaala – Satellite Baby
Stormzy – The Crown
Lil Peep – Falling Down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *