programme image

All New Music Show – 11th July 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Durbin -Riders On The Wind
Stop The B – Messing around
Ang Low – If I slipped
Alan Lawlor – Keeping It on
Big Smile Revival – The universal Veil -Sacred Veil
A Flock Of Seagulls – The More You Live
Simon Collins – The Universe Inside Of Me
Boy Breaking Glass – On My Command
Fabulous Red Diesel – Butterfly Mind
Ruti – The Swan
Munkib – Aint No Sunshine
BBC live Session- Times Like These
Michael Hartman – Caravan Of Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *