programme image

All New Music Show – 11th Dec 2022

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Elvis Presley – Winter Wonderland
Nancy Hays and The Heffernan’s- Christmas Times A Coming
Pet Shop Boys & Elton John – In Private
Pamela Hopkins – Squirrel Train
See Your Shadow-Christmas On cell Block 9
Billy Joel- We Didn’t Start The Fire
Michael Tinholme – Silver Bells
Tim Camrose – This Is Chicago
The AM Band – Freedom In The Air
Kalila Shields – A Man Like You
Justina – Roar
Jen Ash – No Lover Man
Simon Collins – Living In Silence
Sweet Electric – Monster
Aynsley Lister – Made Up My Mind
The Ampersands -It’s All Been A Wash
Roy Sunak – Tear In The River

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *