programme image

All New Music Show – 11th April 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Billy Mick -Imperfection
Amai Kuda Et LesBois – Train
Der Mist – Red Light
Nickita -Breathe Again ( Deep Nasik Remix )
Million Stylez & Partillo – Inna Di Dancehall ( Rudeboy Records)
Lexxicon – Work For It
CHEBO – Strong
The Orb – Little Fluffy Clouds
Vytamin D – Power Move
Killing Kenny – Say Hello (Wave Goodbye)
David Am – We’re Not Broken
Bob Dylan – Things Have Changed
Fang Complex – Disco Disco
Mazza – Small Town Boy
Taran Egerton _ Love Me Again
The Isley brothers Remix – It’s Your Thing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *