programme image

All New Music Show – 10th Oct 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Vix20 – Octopus
Richard Jellinek – For Your Love
Sv Questions ( Can You )
Kiey – Piccadilly
Karen Ruimy – Seven Nation Army
Senti – He She It
Rory And The Island – Donna Don’t Take My summer
Dario G & Sonique – Keep On Loving
Mwasiti – Your Love
iLana – Fly
Bob Stetson – Brand New Personality
John Prine – Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
Billy Currington – People Are Crazy
My Silent Bravery – Kiss Your Mouth
Suede – She’s In Fashion
The Ampersands – Its All Been A Wash
JJ Kane & The Broken Idols – Yesterdays Child
Eastertown – Always

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *