programme featured image

All New Music Show – 10th Nov 2019

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Meat Loaf – Hot Patootie (Bless My Soul)

Obsession – Rocket man

Adam Lambert – Superpower

George Calle – Ah Love

Vix 20 – Hashtag Change

Tiffany – I think were alone now

Erasure – Oh Lamour

M Soto – Blessed

Post Malone – Better Now

Oliver Tree – Miracle Man

Billie Elliish – Bad Guy

Erin Bloomer- Lately

Crzy Horse – Begging For More

Joel Rothwell – Beautiful Monster

John Young – Madeline

Nat King Cole – Smile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *