programme image

All New Music Show – 10th May 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Josh Turner – Your Man
Billy Currington – People Are Crazy
Adam Lanceley – Handle Me with care
Soom T – Original That’s Me
Vix 20- The Digital Age
Jon Scott – Stand Together
Live Lounge All Stars – Times Like These
James Gilroy-Kane- Please Don’t Hurt The Sun
Rhea Sun – Train
Csavi – Let Jah Be Praised
Rankin Scroo – Bubble Me
Jessica Victoria – Some Songs Are For Crying
Shirry D & Terri B – Say You Want Me
Sophie J – Lose Control
Robbie Williams – Sensational

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *