programme image

All New Music Show – 10th April 2022

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Wings – Another Day
Gomez – Get Miles
JCRS – Only You
Berlin – Take My Breath Away
Maria Die Rhue -Super rae
David C Thomas – 30 Years
JD DAYS – Yes To Love
Easton Guillory – Broke Inside
David Gray & Jools Holland- Think It’s Going To Rain Today
Michael Tinholme -Lullaby For Our Daughters
Baba Mall – Traveller
Paul Simon – Late In The Evening
Bent Self – Murder On Mars
Stephen Emmer – Maison Melody

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *