Listen Again to The All New Music Show – 14th Apr 2019

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman. 10.00 pm each and every Sunday.

This weeks play list:

Molly Hocking – I’ll never love again
Ruti – The Swan
The Hengles – so I say no
Sonny – Hold Up
Mac Hagen – Touch The Sky
Michael Rattray – Human life
Cordelia Billenholt – I End up at The start
Adora – Come And see
Captive state – China White Doll
The Twisted Melons – Unwired
GoldKay – Celebrate
Sam Hankins – Do That Thing
Sting And Shaggy – One Lifetime

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.