Listen Again to The Autopsy Report – 6th Feb 2019

Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.

This Week’s Playlist:

The Kut – I Am Vain

Slot – Natural Selection

Snake Tongue – Dystopian Slumber

Frenzy – Velocity

Under Darkest Skies – The Obscene Shape Of Shadows

Arcadia Music – Kickback

Lullwater – Into The Sun

East Avenue – Reboot

Yuzu – Suck It Up

Enime – Stay Away

The Distinguished Order Of Disobedience Music (The DOOD) – Brutality

Oak, Ash & Thorn – Cast Into Stone

6th Counted Murder – Scent Of Dispair

Lithium – Stampede Stanley

20 Spot – Take The Money

Spiral Crush – Magnum

Charmsoda – Atomic Sunrise

Okee Dokee – Red District Lights

Modern Mimes – Stare

Saeva – Sanguine Rite

OMV – Shutgun

Sonnet13 – Get Me Out

CutThroat – We All Bleed The Same

BillyBio – Sodality

Free – Mr. Big

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.