Listen Again to The All New Music Show 30th Dec 2018

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman. 10.00 pm each and every Sunday.

Full play list:

Joshua Jones – Kilimanjaro
Kathryn Shipley – Shine your love
Odds Lane – This is what it is
Bedrock – no time to lose
Our Glass Zoo – Listen
Lucinda Williams – Positively 4th Street
Angelo V – Dragonfly
Grandview Station – Where I’m not wanted
Digging My hole – James Gilroy-Kane
Dawn Tallman – Teardrops
Kade Moore – Running
Vincent Poag – 45 mile an hour Girl
studio gallows – Optional Aeons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.