Listen Again to The Autopsy Report – 12th Dec 2018

Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.

Full play list:

Norwald – Arden (Bonus Tale)
We The Unwilling – Murder Suicide
Under Darkest Skies – Parasites From The Kingdom Of Guilt
Perpetual Fate – When They Cry
Neorhythm – Diatribe
1013 – In The Black Book Of Death
Hollow – Pull Of The Undertow
Enthroned Serpent – Towards The Unknown
Painthing – Only Death Will Divide Us
Inira – Grey Painted Garden
Of Hatred Spawn – Nocturnal Swarm
Ominous Eclipse – Sinister
Sick ‘n’ Beautiful – Heart December (Gates II)
Nothing – Fragile Mind
Unclouded Perception – Rise
Macabre Eternal – Return to Black Master
BillyBio – No Apologies, No Regrets
Wan – Strong As A Bear
Dirty Rats – Not Alone
Fall – Ascend
State Of Ember – Time & Time
Phase – Remnants (Of A Former Worry)
Ozzy Osbourne – Perry Mason

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.