Listen Again to The All New Music Show 9th  Dec 2018

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman. 10.00 pm each and every Sunday.

Full play list:

Griffin Tucker – Beautiful Disaster
Global Tones – Give a smile to Anyone
Boney Macaroni – Doom
Sweetwood – One of these days
Aretha Franklin – Wonderful (FAYP remix)
Cheri Janae Ft Solid Shane – REWIND
Batchelor Featuring Air E – Lil Casper
Moan – Another You
N – Wishing on a falling star
Matt Dean – Thank god it’s Friday
Bad Royale – Bad Boy Christmas
Mr Showbiz – Showbiz Xmas
Ysane ft ZanZiClan – Xmas in the sun
Mad The Martian – Blast Off
Colvex – 3 Guys
Robbie Williams – Mad Mother Fucker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.