Listen Again to The Autopsy Report – 26th Sept 2018

Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.

Full play list:

Project Silence – No More
Iomair – Healing
Phear – Fallen
Rize & Fall – Edge Of Paranoia
Triple Kill – The Alchamist
Massive Scar Era – Oblivious
After The Fall – Call To Arms
Sons Of Liberty – That’s Who I Am
Vertilizar – The End Is Near
Brood Of Hatred – Mist
Unholy Baptism – Peering Into The Flames Of Enlightenment
Solium Fatalis – Chemical Reagent
Cor Serpentii – Phenomakind
Underground Zero – Wire
Unrest – Forlorn
Akasha – Life Force Control
Sound Storm – To The Stars
The Howling Lords – She Devil
Night Crowned – Nocturnal Pulse
Greenleaf – Good Ol’ Goat
False Flags – Hands Down
Axel Rudi Pell – Love’s Holdin On
Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel – Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.