Listen Again to The All New Music Show 16th Sept 2018

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman. 10.00 pm each and every Sunday.

Full play list:

Philip Doyle & Donna Dunne – seduction
Pablo Mercedes – snake Eyes 11
oh well – Oh well
Vincent Poag – 45 mile hour girl
Velinski – Celebrity
ChillMode – Light Years Sway
Dhat WiseMan – up next
Truck Parker–Lady’s Freaky
Chelsea Nicole – Can’t Stop Loving you
Reina Morgan – Do it too them
Ariel Szabó – Diamant
Musixin – Little Boy
James Haley – Look in
John Prine – speed of the sound of lonilness
Michael Armstrong – Allentown


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.