Listen Again to The All New Music Show 22nd April 2018

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman. 10.00 pm each and every Sunday.
Now repeated Thursday’s 08.00 pm Friday’s 01.00 am and Tuesday’s & Saturday’s 05.00.

Full play list:

Shorelines to Sutton – Magnitude
jointpop – Amplify
Michael P Cullen – do you believe
Erik Odsell – getaway car
The Cravens – Road to Reason
The Echo of your voice
NUJ4X – Dab On Them Haters
Adora – Come and see the remix
Heather Faye – Killing me
Ruth B – Lost Boy
Peter Wilks – we wear it well
1of us – Candlelight
Forest robots – Follow the towers to the moon
Person – Waterfall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.