Listen Again to The All New Music Show 4th Mar 2018

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.
10.00 pm each and every Sunday.
Now repeated Thursday’s 08.00 pm Friday’s 01.00 am and Tuesday’s & Saturday’s 05.00.

Full play list:

Alex Boye – Let it Go Cover
Nicole Cross – Castle on the hill
Beaux Cheveux – Little Gold Betty
Chris Scheler – Deliver me
The portraits – Different Corner
Dangerous ft Cheyenne – madam Parker
Post Malone ft ty DollaSign – pyscho
jennifer Anne – madworld
Jon Scott – Eyes like the sun
Jon Scott – Summer
Keisha Sounds – I Die
Paradox – it only hurts when I Laugh
cody frost – the chain
guy Schelman ft Sagi – Always on my mind
matt dean – thank god it’s Friday
Athena Varosio – Pandora


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.