Listen Again to The All New Music Show – 17th Dec 2017

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.
10.00 pm each and every Sunday.
Now repeated Thursday’s 08.00 pm Friday’s 01.00 am and Tuesday’s & Saturday’s 05.00.

Full play list:

Blaede – 7 seconds
Griffin Tucker – Believe it
Rick Chavaz 20th century records – My Carnal
Joshua Jones – Kilimanjaro
Amity Rae ft Beenie Man – Bad Girl Good
Idealismmusic – Virgi Alive
Aaron J Trumm – Breathe me in
David Cavchi – Gone
Daniel Sanders – Do you Remember?
Velenski – Christmas is for everyone
Parmy Dhillion – It’s Ok Not To Be OK
Steven Blane – As far as I’m Concerned

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.