Listen Again to the Old Folks Boogie 3rd Oct 2017

Old Folks Boogie 160 contained the following ingredients:
Jimi Hendrix Experience – Love Or Confusion
Shelagh McDonald – Jesus Is Just Alright
The Herd – From The Underworld
The Groundhogs – Groundhog Blues
Quicksilver Messenger Service – The Fool
John Barry Seven – James Bond Theme
The Band – Katies Been Gone
Judy Dyble – Ce’st La Vie
HP Lovecraft – The Drifter
Keith Shields – Deep Inside Your Mind
Kevin Coyne – Sand All Yellow
Jimi Hendrix Experience – Highway Chile
And should you go to the Northern Quarter Radio web site and press the appropriate Listen Again button, it can all be yours whenever you wish. Be seeing you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.