Listen Again to The All New Music Show – 20th Aug 2017

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show , playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.
10.00 pm each and every Sunday.
Now repeated Thursday’s 08.00 pm Friday’s 01.00 am and Tuesday’s & Saturday’s 05.00

Full play list:

call me -Jupiter falls
sound of silence – disturbed
jerusalem welsh male voice choir
shine a light- kung fu jesus
we are one
rock you crazy- Ekow
love again – Amit Winkler
new age of thinz- ED ACCURA
twisted- Scream Serenity
bad Habits- matthew Radics
honey G -Hit you with the Honey G
BooBooCha- Wave Cookie
Dive- ED Sheran cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.