Listen Again to the Old Folks Boogie – 26th July

Old Folks Boogie will demonstrate the practicality of Quantum Physics over the next two weeks by being not here and here at the same time. Be that as it may, this is what went down last night on show 97:

Soft Boys – Sandra’s Having Her Brain Out
Keith Relf – Mr Zero
Simon Dupree and the Big Sound – We Are The Moles pts 1 and 2
Humble Pie – Walk On Gilded Splinters
Petula Clark – Colour My World
Captain Beefheart and the Magic Band – Electricity
Amazing Blondel – Sinfonia for Guitar and Strings
Badfinger – Suitcase
Soft Boys – The Asking Tree

And that’s it, all available for your pleasure on the Northern Quarter radio web site when you press the Listen Again button. Bliss is just a click away….be seeing you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.