Listen Again to One Nite In A Disco – 26th June

Catch up with Andi and this weeks One Nite In A Disco – 26th June 2016
Playing you the very best in Disco, Funk, Boogie, Original’s & Re-Edit’s

Sponsored By Ice Entertainment UK & The One Stop Car Shop

Full play list:

Donna Summer – State of Independence
Earth Wind & Fire – Let’s Groove
Katmandu – The Break (Alkalino Re-Edit)
James Mason – I want your Love
Kid Creole & the Coconuts – I’m a Wonderful Thing
Boogie Freaks – Wait a Minute
Claudja Barry – Love for the Sake of Love (MM Re-Touch)
Melba Moore – Pick me up I’ll Dance (Extended Edit)
Sister Sledge – We are Family (Disco Star Re-Work)
Gloria Gaynor & Isaac Hayes – Your the First my Last my Everything
KC & the Sunshine Band – Get Down Tonight (Tom Moulton Re-Mix)
Active Force – Gimme Your Love
S.0.S Band – Just be Good to Me
Soul to Soul – Back to Life (Joshua Pathon Edit)
Choice 4 – Come back to Earth (David Todd Mix)
James Ingram – Never Felt So Good
Mr Given Raw – Wonderland Boogie Romance
Los Charley’s Orchestra – Feeling High (Classic Disco Vocal Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.